top of page

BOTOX & FILLERS

Wrinkles under the eyes, wrinkles under the eyes hyaluronic before and after, suddenly deep wrinkles under the eyes, wrinkles under the eyes hyaluronic before and after, remove wrinkles under the eyes, wrinkles under the eyes at 20, what to do about wrinkles under the eyes, what helps against wrinkles under the eyes, wrinkles under the eyes Botox, wrinkles under the eyes before and after, get rid of wrinkles under the eyes, wrinkles under the eyes cause.

Hyaluronic acid is a key component of the connective tissue that lies between skin cells, filling and supporting it. Due to its ability to bind large amounts of water, it is responsible for the moisture content of the skin. Hyaluronic acid thus also ensures the firmness of the skin.

 

APPLICATIONS:

  • Lip augmentation/ contouring

  • anti-wrinkle injections

  • Nasolabial folds 

  • Volume treatment for cheeks/chin/jawline

  • Rhinoplasty without surgery

Wrinkles under the eyes, wrinkles under the eyes hyaluronic before and after, suddenly deep wrinkles under the eyes, wrinkles under the eyes hyaluronic before and after, remove wrinkles under the eyes, wrinkles under the eyes at 20, what to do about wrinkles under the eyes, what helps against wrinkles under the eyes, wrinkles under the eyes Botox, wrinkles under the eyes before and after, get rid of wrinkles under the eyes, wrinkles under the eyes cause.

Botulinum toxin, also known as botulinum neurotoxin, is a neurotoxin that blocks communication between nerves and muscles. In small quantities, Botox® is completely harmless to humans. The effect leads to a reduction in facial muscles and consequently to a reduction in wrinkles. 

APPLICATIONS:

  • Forehead lines/frown lines/smile lines

  • eyebrow lift

  • Migraine treatment according to guidelines

  • grinding teeth 

  • Hyperhidrosis/excessive sweating 

lip augmentation

LIPS.

NATURALNESS.

FEMININITY.

Aesthetics.

rot
Lip augmentation, lip plumping, lip correction, lip augmentation m1, best plastic surgeons, best cosmetic surgeon, plastic surgery Hannover, aesthetic lip treatments, lip aesthetics, lip fillers, lip augmentation procedures, lip augmentation costs, lip augmentation results, lip augmentation before and after, lip augmentation m1 experiences, lip augmentation m1 reviews, lip surgery , aesthetic procedures, cosmetic surgery, lip augmentation clinic, lip augmentation consultation, lip augmentation Hanover.

LIP ENHANCEMENT

PRODUCTS:   

JUVEDERM, RESTYLANE, STYLAGE

DURATION:           _cc781905-5cde-3194 -bb3b-136bad5cf58d_ 20 MINUTES

STUNNING: 

LOCAL ANESTHETIC/ EMLA OINTMENT

SOCIALIZED:

1-2 days

INDICATION:

LOSS OF VOLUME DER  LIPS, LOSS OF CONTOUR

MEN WOMEN

top of page

BOTOX & FILLER

Falten unter den Augen, Falten unter den Augen Hyaluron vorher-nachher, plötzlich tiefe Falten unter den Augen, Falten unter den Augen Hyaluron vorher nachher, Falten unter den Augen entfernen, Falten unter den Augen mit 20, was tun gegen Falten unter den Augen, was hilft gegen Falten unter den Augen, Falten unter den Augen Botox, Falten unter den Augen vorher-nachher, Falten unter den Augen wegbekommen, Falten unter den Augen Ursache.

Hyaluronsäure ist ein Hauptbestandteil des zwischen den Hautzellen liegenden Bindegewebes, füllt und stützt es. Durch ihre Fähigkeit, große Mengen Wasser zu binden, ist sie für den Feuchtigkeitsgehalt der Haut mit verantwortlich. Hyaluronsäure sorgt damit auch für die Straffheit der Haut.

 

ANWENDUNGEN:

  • Lippenvergrößerung/ Konturierung

  • Faltenunterspritzung

  • Nasolabialfalten 

  • Volumenbehandlung Wangen/Kinn/Jawline

  • Nasenkorrektur ohne OP

Falten unter den Augen, Falten unter den Augen Hyaluron vorher-nachher, plötzlich tiefe Falten unter den Augen, Falten unter den Augen Hyaluron vorher nachher, Falten unter den Augen entfernen, Falten unter den Augen mit 20, was tun gegen Falten unter den Augen, was hilft gegen Falten unter den Augen, Falten unter den Augen Botox, Falten unter den Augen vorher-nachher, Falten unter den Augen wegbekommen, Falten unter den Augen Ursache.

Botulinumtoxin oder auch Botulinum-Neurotoxin, ist ein Nervengift, das die Kommunikation zwischen Nerven und Muskeln unterbindet. In geringen Mengen ist die Zufuhr von Botox® für den Menschen völlig ungefährlich. Die Wirkung führt zur Reduktion der mimischen Muskulatur und folglich zur Faltenreduktion. 

ANWENDUNGEN:

  • Stirnfalten/Zornesfalten/Lachfalten

  • Augebrauenlift

  • Migräne Behandlung nach Leitlinie

  • Knirschzähne 

  • Hyperhidrose/starkes Schwitzen 

Lippenvergrößerung

LIPPEN.

NATÜRLICHKEIT.

WEIBLICHKEIT.

Ästhetik.

rot
Lippenvergrößerung, Lippenaufpolsterung, Lippenkorrektur, Lippenvergrößerung m1, beste plastische Chirurgen, bester Schönheitschirurg, plastische Chirurgie Hannover, ästhetische Lippenbehandlungen, Lippenästhetik, Lippenfüller, Lippenvergrößerung Verfahren, Lippenvergrößerung Kosten, Lippenvergrößerung Ergebnisse, Lippenvergrößerung Vorher-Nachher, Lippenvergrößerung m1 Erfahrungen, Lippenvergrößerung m1 Bewertungen, Lippenchirurgie, ästhetische Eingriffe, Schönheitschirurgie, Lippenvergrößerung Klinik, Lippenvergrößerung Beratung, Lippenvergrößerung Hannover.

LIPPENVERGRÖßERUNG

PRODUKTE:   

JUVEDERM, RESTYLANE, STYLAGE

DAUER:             20 MINUTEN

BETÄUBUNG: 

LOKALE BETÄUBUNG/ EMLA-SALBE

GESELLSCHAFTSFÄHIG:

1-2 Tage

INDIKATION:

VOLUMENVERLUST DER  LIPPEN, KONTURVERLUST

MÄNNER & FRAUEN